Peter Nykoluk Rowing Scholarship Winners 2022-2023 Announced

Tom Pundyk President of WRC and Kelly Malcolmson,President of MRA are pleased to announce the recipients of the Peter Nykoluk Rowing Scholarship for 2022/23. An award of $16,000 will be shared equally by four outstanding student-athletes. The following will receive awards of $4000 each: Grace Harding Michael Pelley Theo Perry Mason Pronger Grace and Theo

2023-04-01T17:07:18-05:00April 1st, 2023|Uncategorized|
Go to Top