Congratulations to the recipients of the MRA Awards. The awards were presented at the MRA Volunteer Appreciation Event.

    • MRA Junior Athlete of the Year – Becca Zubricki and Lyric Pronger
    • Andrew Lamont Award – Senior Athlete of the Year – Abby Dent
    • Most Successful Crew – Riley Mollons, Maya Desrochers, Justine Gillert, Janine Stephens
    • Sandi Kirby Award – Community & Service – Peter Harland
    • Jim Nykoluk Award – The Difference Maker – Janine Stephens